Emerge Pop-Up Boutique


 

 

Coming soon to Taubman Prestige Outlets - Emerge Pop-Up Boutique! Starting April 7, every weekend come and shop with local emerging vendors. You never know what you may find!

 

Please see below for more information regarding Emerge Pop-Up Boutique and a full vendor calendar.

 

Emerge Pop-Up Boutique

Dates: Every weekend from Friday, April 7 - Sunday, September 3
(Please note: Taubman Prestige Outlets will be closed Sunday, April 16 for Easter)

 

Hours: Friday 10am - 9pm, Saturday, 10am - 9pm, Sunday 10am - 6pm

 

Location: Suite 139 across from Gap Factory Store

 

Vendors: Belle Style, Chandler Hill Vineyards, Claire Flowers, Custom by Katie, Everleigh Home, Fauxgerty, Hanley Fold Farm, Hyper Haute, Kakao Chocolate, Leopard Boutique, LuLaRoe, Notes of Spice, Old Ways Soap, Route, SoLayne Designs, Sweetology, The Normal Brand, The Petal and Bow Pet Boutique

 


 

Vendor Calendar:


Friday, April 7 - Sunday, April 9

 


Custom by Katie

Products: Personalized Gifts

Payment Methods: Cash - Credit

 

 

 

Everleigh Home



 

Notes of Spice

Products: Unique spices and herbs, salts, blends, seasoning

Payment Methods: Credit cards, check, cash

 


Old Ways Soap

Products: Handcrafted Artisan Natural Soaps, Natural Laundry Soap, Felted Wool Dryer Balls, Room Mist, Knitted and/or Crocheted Dish or Wash Cloths

Payment Methods: Cash - Check - Credit

 


 

Friday, April 14 - Saturday, 15 (Taubman Prestige Outlets is closed Sunday, April 16 for Easter)

 


LuLaRoe



 

Route

Products: Home Goods, Gifts, Women's Clothing, Jewelry and Accessories

Payment Methods: All

 

 


 

Friday, April 21 - Sunday, April 23

 

 

Chandler Hill Vineyards



Custom by Katie

Products: Personalized Gifts

Payment Methods: Cash - Credit

 

 


Fauxgerty

Products: Women's wear

Payment Methods: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover



Hyper Haute

 

 

Kakao Chocolate

 

 


 

Leopard Boutique

Products: Women's clothing, shoes and accessories

Payment Methods: Cash or Credit Card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express)

 

 

The Petal and Bow Pet Boutique

 


 

Friday, April 28 - Sunday, April 30


 

Claire Flowers

Products: Shoes and apparel

Payment Methods: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, PayPal, Venmo, Cash

 

 

Everleigh Home


 

 

Sweetology





Friday, May 5 - Sunday, May 7

 


Custom by Katie

Products: Personalized Gifts

Payment Methods: Cash - Credit

 

 

 

 

Notes of Spice

Products: Unique spices and herbs, salts, blends, seasoning

Payment Methods: Credit cards, check, cash

 


Old Ways Soap

Products: Handcrafted Artisan Natural Soaps, Natural Laundry Soap, Felted Wool Dryer Balls, Room Mist, Knitted and/or Crocheted Dish or Wash Cloths

Payment Methods: Cash - Check - Credit

 


 

Friday, May 12 - Sunday, May 14


 

Claire Flowers

Products: Shoes and apparel

Payment Methods: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, PayPal, Venmo, Cash

 


Sweetology





Friday, May 19 - Sunday, May 21

 

 

Belle Style

Products: Handmade jewelry, earrings, necklaces, bracelets, rings

Payment Methods: American Express, Visa, Discover, Mastercard, Cash, Check



 

Chandler Hill Vineyards

 

 

 


Custom by Katie

Products: Personalized Gifts

Payment Methods: Cash - Credit

 


 

Friday, May 26 - Sunday, May 28

 

 

Claire Flowers

Products: Shoes and apparel

Payment Methods: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, PayPal, Venmo, Cash

 

 

Everleigh Home



Hyper Haute



Kakao Chocolate



 

Leopard Boutique

Products: Women's clothing, shoes and accessories

Payment Methods: Cash or Credit Card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express)

 


 

Friday, June 2 - Sunday, June 4

 

 

Chandler Hill Vineyards

 

 

 


Custom by Katie

Products: Personalized Gifts

Payment Methods: Cash - Credit



 

 

Notes of Spice

Products: Unique spices and herbs, salts, blends, seasoning

Payment Methods: Credit cards, check, cash

 


Old Ways Soap

Products: Handcrafted Artisan Natural Soaps, Natural Laundry Soap, Felted Wool Dryer Balls, Room Mist, Knitted and/or Crocheted Dish or Wash Cloths

Payment Methods: Cash - Check - Credit

 


 

Friday, June 9 - Sunday, June 11

 

 

Belle Style

Products: Handmade jewelry, earrings, necklaces, bracelets, rings

Payment Methods: American Express, Visa, Discover, Mastercard, Cash, Check




LuLaRoe


 

 

 

Route

Products: Home Goods, Gifts, Women's Clothing, Jewelry and Accessories

Payment Methods: All


 


 

 Friday, June 16 - Sunday, June 18

 

 

Everleigh Home



Sweetology




Friday, June 23 - Sunday, June 25

 


Hyper Haute


 

 

Kakao Chocolate

 

 


 

Leopard Boutique

Products: Women's clothing, shoes and accessories

Payment Methods: Cash or Credit Card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express)




SoLayne Designs


 


 

Friday, June 30 - Sunday, July 1

 

 

Chandler Hill Vineyards



Custom by Katie

Products: Personalized Gifts

Payment Methods: Cash - Credit

 

 


Sweetology

 


 

Friday, July 7 - Sunday, July 9

 

 

Claire Flowers

Products: Shoes and apparel

Payment Methods: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, PayPal, Venmo, Cash

 

 

Everleigh Home


 

 

 

Hanley Fold Farm



SoLayne Designs

 

 


 

Friday, July 14 - Sunday, July 16

 


Custom by Katie

Products: Personalized Gifts

Payment Methods: Cash - Credit

 


 

Notes of Spice

Products: Unique spices and herbs, salts, blends, seasoning

Payment Methods: Credit cards, check, cash



Old Ways Soap

Products: Handcrafted Artisan Natural Soaps, Natural Laundry Soap, Felted Wool Dryer Balls, Room Mist, Knitted and/or Crocheted Dish or Wash Cloths

Payment Methods: Cash - Check - Credit

 


 

Friday, July 21 - Sunday, July 23

 

 

Claire Flowers

Products: Shoes and apparel

Payment Methods: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, PayPal, Venmo, Cash

 

 

 

Hanley Fold Farm

 


 

Leopard Boutique

Products: Women's clothing, shoes and accessories

Payment Methods: Cash or Credit Card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express)

 

 


 

Friday, July 28 - Sunday, July 30

 

Chandler Hill Vineyards



Custom by Katie

Products: Personalized Gifts

Payment Methods: Cash - Credit

 

 

Hanley Fold Farm



Hyper Haute


 

 

Kakao Chocolate

 

 

 


 

 

Friday, August 4 - Sunday, August 6

 

 

Chandler Hill Vineyards



Custom by Katie

Products: Personalized Gifts

Payment Methods: Cash - Credit

 


Sweetology

 


 

Friday, August 11 - Sunday, August 13

 

 

Claire Flowers

Products: Shoes and apparel

Payment Methods: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, PayPal, Venmo, Cash



 

Leopard Boutique

Products: Women's clothing, shoes and accessories

Payment Methods: Cash or Credit Card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express)

 

 

 

Route

Products: Home Goods, Gifts, Women's Clothing, Jewelry and Accessories

Payment Methods: All

 

The Normal Brand

 


 

Friday, August 18 - Sunday, August 20

 

 

Claire Flowers

Products: Shoes and apparel

Payment Methods: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, PayPal, Venmo, Cash

 


Custom by Katie

Products: Personalized Gifts

Payment Methods: Cash - Credit

 

 

Everleigh Home


 


Fauxgerty

Products: Women's wear

Payment Methods: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover


 

 

Hanley Fold Farm

 

The Normal Brand

 


 

Friday, August 25 - Sunday, August 27

 


Fauxgerty

Products: Women's wear

Payment Methods: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover




Hyper Haute




Kakao Chocolate


 

Notes of Spice

Products: Unique spices and herbs, salts, blends, seasoning

Payment Methods: Credit cards, check, cash


Old Ways Soap

Products: Handcrafted Artisan Natural Soaps, Natural Laundry Soap, Felted Wool Dryer Balls, Room Mist, Knitted and/or Crocheted Dish or Wash Cloths

Payment Methods: Cash - Check - Credit

 

 


SoLayne Designs


 

The Normal Brand

 


 

Friday, September 1 - Sunday, September 3

 


LuLaRoe

Sign up for emails on sales, offers, events, and more!

Read our Privacy Policy for information use details.