Courtyard Eats & Treats


 

Find the best food trucks and food vendors St. Louis has to offer at Taubman Prestige Outlets' Courtyard Eats & Treats. Located in the West Courtyard next to Brooks Brothers Factory Store. Enjoy musical entertainment Saturdays 11am - 2pm and some select Sundays.

 

See below for full details and event calendar.

 

Courtyard Eats & Treats


Dates: Friday, May 26 - Sunday, September 10


Hours: 11am - 3pm

 

Location: West Courtyard next to Brooks Brothers Factory Store

 

Food Vendors: Classic Red Hots, Doughboy's Wood Fired Pizza Truck, The Fire & Ice Cream Truck, Gelato Di Riso, Kona Ice, New York Toms, Nothing Bundt Cakes, PM BBQ

 


 

Friday, May 26 - Sunday, May 28

 


Classic Red Hots

Menu: Chicago style food, Gyros, Brats, Polish, etc.

Payment Methods: All Major Credit Cards & Cash


Kona Ice



MUSICAL ENTERTAINMENT:

 


 

Friday, June 2 - Sunday, June 4

 

 

Classic Red Hots

Menu: Chicago style food, Gyros, Brats, Polish, etc.

Payment Methods: All Major Credit Cards & Cash


Doughboy's Wood Fired Pizza Truck


 

Gelato Di Riso

Menu: Ice cream - Gelato

Payment Methods: Cash, Credit Card (Mastercard, Visa, Discover)



MUSICAL ENTERTAINMENT:

 


 

Friday, June 9 - Sunday, June 11


The Fire & Ice Cream Truck


 

PM BBQ

 


MUSICAL ENTERTAINMENT:

 


Friday, June 16 - Sunday, June 18

 


Kona Ice



New York Toms



MUSICAL ENTERTAINMENT:

 


 

Friday, June 23 - Sunday, June 25

 

 

Gelato Di Riso

Menu: Ice cream - Gelato

Payment Methods: Cash, Credit Card (Mastercard, Visa, Discover)


Nothing Bundt Cakes



MUSICAL ENTERTAINMENT

 



Friday, June 30 - Sunday, July 2

 

 

Classic Red Hots

Menu: Chicago style food, Gyros, Brats, Polish, etc.

Payment Methods: All Major Credit Cards & Cash



Kona Ice



MUSICAL ENTERTAINMENT:

 


 

Friday, July 7 - Sunday, July 9

 

 

Classic Red Hots

Menu: Chicago style food, Gyros, Brats, Polish, etc.

Payment Methods: All Major Credit Cards & Cash


The Fire & Ice Cream Truck


 

PM BBQ

 

 

MUSICAL ENTERTAINMENT:

 


 

Friday, July 14 - Sunday, July 16


The Fire & Ice Cream Truck



New York Toms



MUSICAL ENTERTAINMENT:

 



Friday, July 21 - Sunday, July 23

 

 

New York Toms


Nothing Bundt Cakes



MUSICAL ENTERTAINMENT

 


 

Friday, July 28 - Sunday, July 30

 

 

Classic Red Hots

Menu: Chicago style food, Gyros, Brats, Polish, etc.

Payment Methods: All Major Credit Cards & Cash



Kona Ice


 

Gelato Di Riso

Menu: Ice cream - Gelato

Payment Methods: Cash, Credit Card (Mastercard, Visa, Discover)



MUSICAL ENTERTAINMENT:

 



Friday, August 4 - Sunday, August 6


 

Classic Red Hots

Menu: Chicago style food, Gyros, Brats, Polish, etc.

Payment Methods: All Major Credit Cards & Cash



Kona Ice


 

Gelato Di Riso

Menu: Ice cream - Gelato

Payment Methods: Cash, Credit Card (Mastercard, Visa, Discover)


 

PM BBQ

 

 

MUSICAL ENTERTAINMENT by the Food Court:

Saturday

 

Sunday

 


 

Friday, August 11 - Sunday, August 13

 

Doughboy's Wood Fired Pizza Truck

 

The Fire & Ice Cream Truck



MUSICAL ENTERTAINMENT:

 


 

Friday, August 18 - Sunday, August 20

 

 

Classic Red Hots

Menu: Chicago style food, Gyros, Brats, Polish, etc.

Payment Methods: All Major Credit Cards & Cash

 

The Fire & Ice Cream Truck



Kona Ice



MUSICAL ENTERTAINMENT:

 


Friday, August 25 - Sunday, August 27

 


New York Toms


Nothing Bundt Cakes



PM BBQ



MUSICAL ENTERTAINMENT:

 


 

Friday, September 1 - Sunday, September 3

 

 

Classic Red Hots

Menu: Chicago style food, Gyros, Brats, Polish, etc.

Payment Methods: All Major Credit Cards & Cash

 

Doughboy's Wood Fired Pizza Truck


The Fire & Ice Cream Truck

 


Kona Ice



MUSICAL ENTERTAINMENT:

 

 


 

Friday, September 8 - Sunday, September 10

 

The Fire & Ice Cream Truck


Nothing Bundt Cakes


Sign up for emails on sales, offers, events, and more!

Read our Privacy Policy for information use details.